Uhm...
1:50 p.m. - 2004-09-12

Ugh, it�s been a hectic week and I�m starting another one. It seems like there�s no end to anything.

Friday, I broke down. I had gone to have some margarita�s with Carolina, her mom and Maria Teresa, and as I sat there and they babbled on and on about men and life, I sat there thinking. When I got in my car and started driving home, when I got to where you can stay on I-59 or take 610, I started to cry. I got home and thought about taking a shower, walked the dog, came back in, had a beer, took a shower, called Daniel and started crying again. It just didn�t seem fair. Now, I think I�m all right. It still bothers me, I bought a card to send to his family, but this is something I�m not going to forget. It�s not like when Rigo was killed in that drive by shooting when I was in high school. I went to that funeral, but I felt nothing.

In other news, Dan the Man is an asshole. And for some reason, I�ve been listening to a lot of country lately. I don�t know why. I also talked to my brother�s wife and Emily sent me some pictures from San Miguel. Ok, I have to go.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com