Dear PJ
6:06 p.m. - 2004-09-09

Every time I go into the Cougar Web and read what everyone has posted I always wish I could e-mail you and ask you something. I mean, you and I never met. We did not talk as much as you talked to other people, but I can still consider you my friend. That day that you called to tell me about your girlfriend breaking up with you, I was surprised because I would have never thought you would call me of all people. It was nice talking to you and I wish I could have done more like invited you over or gone out for a drink. We always planned to go smoke a hookah, but it always remained a plan. I read Jackrabbit�s account of your death and it was as if you were there and then you were gone, just like that. It seemed so simple and perhaps there was more to it. Maybe it was that simple. Although I wish I could have met you and hung out a time or two, I�m still glad I knew you. I really hope I helped that day that you called and I suggested some ice cream. Wherever you are, I hope you�re doing great and maybe we�ll see each other when I get there. Until then, you�ll always live on and your secret will be safe with me. ;)

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com