unexpected update
3:28 p.m. - 2004-08-11

I wasn�t going to update today because I really felt like working today. Ok, that�s a lie. But I was working this morning while I posted messages on The Cougar Web. But when I got back from lunch, The Cougar Web was down, so that meant I had to find something else to do while I worked so I began the daily journal reads and I�m done with that now.

The child that gives me a headache was not giving me a headache today because there was no earsplitting �I killed �da CHICKEN!� shouts. However, my sister just left to her other office and allowed him to play the lovely chicken game on her computer. The cartoon network is going to hell. I guess it�s not too bad today, but still.

I�ve been kind of grumpy with my mom lately. I don�t really want to talk to her because she insists that something is going on between my sister and I, which is why I�m moving out. I�ve explained to her several times that I�m moving out because I want to, but she doesn�t understand. When I talked to her yesterday, she said, �It�s ok, you never want to tell me anything anyway.� I think she�s upset that I didn�t tell her about my car being stolen. It sort of slipped when I was home.

Wait a minute�I didn�t mention that the police found my car did I? I got a phone call on Saturday and they were asking for a Ms. B, and I thought they were asking for my sis, so I said she wasn�t home. Then they said, �yes, Georgina B.� Then I tired to explain that it was I, but I thought they were asking for my sis, but the cop didn�t get it. Anyway, he said my vehicle was recovered and I could pick it up Monday-Friday from 7-3. I still haven�t picked it up. I�m planning to give it away. It�s just too creepy.

Ok, I gotta go.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com