Headaches
3:35 p.m. - 2004-08-10

Only my fianc� would call me two hours late and apologize like a kid who spilt grape juice on their Mom�s brand new white sofa. He called me late because had been standing in line since 6PM at the mall waiting for Madden to be released. I didn�t get mad at him; actually, I was glad he called me when he did because I was starting to worry. Besides, he would understand if I didn�t show up to our wedding because I was meeting Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

I�m so sleepy. I fell asleep during Dan the Man�s phone call. I think I slept most of the time I talked to him. The night before, he asked me, �on a scale from one to ten, how tired are you?�

�18,� I replied. I was asleep.

Anyway, I logged into my UH online enrollment account because I�ve wanted to find out what my status is in regard to tuition and academic standing. I discovered yesterday that I am a senior. I was pretty excited to find that out because I thought I was always only going to be a senior for my last semester. I�m going to have an entire year as a senior, yay! On the other hand, I need to prepare for grad school.

Work is not going too great. I have done nothing since I arrived at 9:30 AM. I�ve been trying to log onto our payment managing system and I wasn�t allowed to until after lunch. Now, I can�t figure out how to use this stupid new version. Ugh! I have a headache.

I made a banner for my site today, maybe now people will come visit. Anyway, I�m getting back to work. Well, no, I�m gonna print one of my stories so I can work on it tonight.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com