Change of plans
11:36 a.m. - 2004-06-24

I hate when people fuck with my plans. I really hate it. I had originally planned to leave for Mexico on Saturday by bus to arrive at San Miguel de Allende Sunday morning. Well, Gabi and Carolina wanted to go too. So the plan changed to all of us flying out on Friday and spending the weekend in Mexico City, going to San Miguel, and at the end of the week going to Pascuaro or something like that. Well, Carolina decided that she didn�t want to go. Now, Gabi doesn�t know if she can go because she and Bo are having problems. I just wish they had let me do my thing. I guess I�ll have to find out if I can change my reservation so I can leave maybe on Sunday morning or even Saturday morning and just spend the night in Mexico. Maybe I can find a cheap place to stay those two nights. I just won�t really know how to go where. It sucks being let down this way. I�m sure the problems they�ve had are because of Carolina because Bo gets jealous that she spends so much time with her. She�s forbidden to hang out with her. I wouldn�t doubt it if he wants me out of their house now.

Anyway, she couldn�t even tell me to my face, she told me via e-mail. That�s pretty fucked up. Ni modo.

I think Dan the Man and I are over our snag. He said that he and Geoffrey (his cousin) thought that he was going to get the ring in the mail. Apparently, he was so upset that when he went to watch Dodgeball yesterday afternoon, he didn�t even look at the girls. That�s hard to believe, but I wasn�t going to argue about it. I didn�t want to argue.

I don�t have much else to say. I mean I was having a pretty good day until I got that e-mail from Gabi. It just kind of ruined my day. It got me thinking trying to rework things in my little brain, which always ruins my mood. At least I�m going to watch Real Women Have Curves in class today.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com