AHHH!
2:16 p.m. - 2004-06-30

I�ve been so busy with all the stuff I need to do before I leave. I wanted to leave at two to go work on my final papers for my class, but I�m still at work. I�m going to try to finish all my work in the next half hour so I can go, but I don�t know if that will happen.

I had to attend training this morning and it was the most boring ever. I almost fell asleep. I was looking online and reading random diaries. It was horrible. The damn thing lasted two hours when I could have done the online tutorial. UGH!

Anyway, when Linda and I got into the office, Lalis gave me an envelope and said, �We just want to wish you a good trip.�

I opened the envelope and found this really cute Spongebob card that Linda made. And they had enclosed some cash, a lot of cash, for my trip. I almost cried. That�s the sweetest thing ever.

I was thinking like yesterday and the day before, �3 weeks is such a long time. I�m gonna miss the girls so much. It�s going to be so weird to be out like that.� I hope I come back with a lot of stories to tell them. I need to find them some really cool gifts in Mexico and El Paso.

Well, getting back to work now. I�ve used up four minutes.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com