slacking off
3:12 p.m. - 2004-05-28

I read Why Girls Are Weird before the Spring Semester started. I didn�t finish reading it, but I pretty much know how it will end. Anyway, it was funny to see that most of the people that kept diaries were lying. Often times, I wonder how many of the people that keep journals online are lying. I probably wouldn�t be surprised with the number. For all anyone knows, I could be lying. I only bring this up because I was reading a blog on a UH site, and this girl is either a rich stuck up stupid girl, or she�s all about the lies with too much time on her hands. I�m never checking out her blog again because she�s obsessed with an ex or current guy and reminds me of those stupid cheesy adolescent novels that I would read when I was nine.

Anyway, my sister is out of town and a friend of ours is staying with me until she gets back. We�re having a get together with some of the grad students at the house. I hope it�s fun. I hope someone takes something to eat that isn�t seafood.

I�ve been pretty swamped with work and I should actually be working now, but I don�t feel like it. No one else in my department is here now, so I�m pretty much left alone to do as I please. That�s a bad thing. But I figured I worked pretty late yesterday and I did a lot this morning so I deserve a little break to type up an entry for my diary. Well, I think this is all I have to say for now. I hope ya�ll have a good weekend.

Damn those fuckers from Fed Ex haven�t come by yet!

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com