horriblescope
12:41 p.m. - 2004-04-29

So my horribloscope says that things are going to get better for me. Indeed, I feel that they are. Monday is my last day of class and then I have finals, which I will be done with by the 12th. After that, I work one full day and then I�m off to Wichita again. I�m not looking forward to the returning part because now I really don�t know when I�ll see Dan the Man again because my summer look very busy and the budget is very tight. It will be impossible to see him in the Fall because I�m gonna take six classes. I�ve never taken six, but I think I can handle it. If I have to work less, then I�ll just have to work less.

I started on the South Beach Diet on Monday. I think I�ve lost 3lbs already, that�s what the scale said yesterday. I don�t like not being able to eat what I want in moderation, but it�s only for now. Soon, I�ll be able to drink wine and all that good stuff again. I don�t think I�ll stay on this diet forever, but I will keep some of the habits. My problem is that I need to learn new eating habits. Well, I need to get back to work.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com