sorry to cut it short, coffee!
5:20 p.m. - 2004-05-05

Although I should be making corrections to this manuscript that�s been on my desk for the last week or so, but I�m typing up and entry instead.

So what�s been going on? Nothing much. Still on the Southbitch. I broke it on Friday, who wouldn�t have, the fuckers at the restaurant in Lake Charles had a CHOCOLATE FOUNTAIN. Plus, they had all sorts of ice cream. Now, I can get away with not eating the pan de dulce and the doughnuts, but come one a chocolate fountain and ice cream, why would I not break it?

Anyway, we went to Lake Charles last Friday with the people from work. It was fun, I won back the money I lost. Yay for me. One of my co-workers won like 75 bucks in nickels and she only played a dollar.

My brain is complete mush right now. I�ve had a hectic day, my computer at work got hit with the sasser Monday, and so I was not able to work on it until four hours ago when lazy ass Maxine finally fixed it. That woman is so fucking lazy.

Anyway, Mexico preparations are coming along well. I haven�t exactly done much, I�m waiting for June to roll around to buy my bus ticket and make reservations at the hostel.

I see Dan the Man in, oops, calendar�s still in April, I was like WTF, the 14th is a Wed?

Anyway, I see Dan the Man in nine days. I�m excited, but I�ve still got finals to take before now and then so I�m not exactly looking forward to finals which in turn makes it seem like I�m not excited about seeing him.

My sis is presenting tonight at the Blaffer Gallery on an exihibtion of Daniella Rossell�s work. She took pics of the extremely elite in Mexico and the pics are pretty shocking. Anyway, she�s all gussied up in her black shirt. Whoa, gotta get goin�.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com