A letter to Billy
2:32 p.m. - 2004-04-09

Dear Billy,

I would like to thank you for the following:

Always editing my crap, you never deny me.

Always listening to my rants about anything.

Always listening to my raves about anything.

Putting up with all my talk of Dan the Man.

Giving me *hugs* when I most need them.

Always knowing when something is wrong even when I haven�t said anything but �Hi, how are you?�

Never being too busy for me when I�m feeling shitty.

For telling me about Canada.

For finding me on random chat on ICQ many years ago.

For sending my funny links.

For encouraging me to write.

For being my friend.

Your friend always,

Gigi

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com