Gym
1:56 p.m. - 2004-01-22

Just a quick entry before I go to class.

So this morning I went to the gym. I have to go to the gym in the mornings now because I have class until 7:00 PM and I�m usually starving by 5:00 PM so it�s not a good idea to wait until later because it probably won�t happen. But anyway, I was at the gym and my sister and her friend arrived. Usually it�s only students who can work out there and anyone else who wants to pay too much for a year; however, for the next two weeks, faculty and staff were given a two week trial period which is why my sister and her friend were there.

So I�m working out and they swing by the treadmill I�m on and say hi and go on their merry way. When I�m done, I go over to the weight area to obviously lift weights. I get done with half of my routine when they head my way. I show them how to use a machine and go one to working out me legs.

There was this guy doing some curls on the machine and then walks over to use the leg press when I got done with it. My sister and her friends started winking at me and smiling and looking at him and looking at me. I noticed what they were doing and tried to blow them off, but that didn�t stop them. They kept on and on until I got up and told them they sucked and I�d see them at the office.

Well, at lunch time, they brought it up again with two of our co-workers and they were like, �You should have seen! And when the guy noticed, he got red. And then when you left, he left too.�

Then Linda interjects and says, �Well, he�ll be there at the same time tomorrow waiting for you.�

I�m so glad my sister and her friend are going swimming tomorrow.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com