Thanks Bill Man
11:21 a.m. - 2004-01-14

I�d like to give a HUGE THANK YOU to the The Bill Man for fixing my links. I had been trying to fix them forever, but I�m not as skilled at this as I used to be. Anyway, THANKS Bill Man

Lalis and I are the only ones on this side of the office. Linda is of course with little Lolo and Gabi is spending time on her other job. She�s like part-time editor and a full time professor. She doesn�t work like a part-time editor though.

I actually got up this morning to go workout before work. I could do it everyday before work since I don�t have some set schedule or anything. I can basically show up any time as long as I manage to work 20 hours a week and be here when they really need me which isn�t now since we�re pretty early into the season.

Just a few more days until school begins. Am I excited? No. But what can I do? I�m glad I�m going to school but there just isn�t that umph about it this semester. I�m not signed up for anything too thrilling except maybe that history class called History Through Fiction from 1900-present. I was more excited before I got the book list. There aren�t any writing classes in my schedule or CMAS (Center for Mexican American Studies) classes. Next Fall I suppose.

I�m going to see Proof today. I didn�t even know what it was until I checked it out online and it looks pretty interesting.

The rudeness in the office has begun. I was making copies and Marian walked in and I said hello and she just looked at me like I was from some other planet. Too bad she has to see me later at the play. Has my life become that boring that all I have to do is go see this play tonight?

Oh yeah, I watched America�s Next top model last night. Other than The Amazing Race which I should have bee n on and Survivor, I think that�s about all the reality television I watch because we don�t have cable. Sometimes I watch Made when I happen to be at the gym at the time it�s on.

Well, I should go for now because I�m rambling on and on about nothing in particular. Maybe I�ll work on a real entry. Oh yeah, I signed up for a guest book, sign it pretty please.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com