Why?
12:43 p.m. - 2004-11-15

Why do people e-mail pictures of their kids to their co-workers?

I have a co-worker who is constantly sending out pictures of her son. It�s her first kid and she always finds a way to talk about him when you�re having a conversation with him. If she were my friend, then I�d be ok with her telling me about her kid. But I don�t really care to know. I hope he grows up to be a happy little boy, adolescent and adult, but other than that, I don�t care. I don�t need to know how he drools while he sleeps.

Why does my head hurt so much?

I have about a million deadlines this week. I don�t feel good about any of them and on top of that, I have to find a way and time to take my car to a mechanic. Plus, there�s all the money worry. By the way, I hate AOL. They rip you off. They charged me like $45 for their piece of crap service.

Why am I getting so many hits?

I�m not complaining about this. Actually, that�s the only thing I don�t have to bitch about today. It�s actually pretty cool that I�m getting quite a few hits. I�m just wondering why. What did I do?

Well, anyway, to my readers, I�m just letting you know that I may not update for a while like a week or so. Like I said, I have tons of deadlines this week and I need to really focus or something like that. Talk to you kids soon.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com