Traitor
12:02 p.m. - 2004-06-04

I�m not a traitor by any means, and why she would call me that makes no sense to me.

We went to Spec�s yesterday because Carolina wanted to refill her wine supply. Maria Teresa, this grad student that I hang out with sometimes, went too because Carolina was giving her a ride home. Anyway, Carolina was looking at the Chilean wine and I was looking at the Argentinean because it seems they are the ones who produce Malbec, the kind of wine I like. Maria Teresa came over and suggested an Argentinean wine to Carolina and she was like, �I�m sorry, but I don�t buy Argentinean wine. Georgina does, she�s a traitor.�

As usual, it was only blah blah to me, like I really care. I don�t like very many Chilean wines anyway, too bitter for my taste and they leave this horrible after tastes like Listerine gone bad, but that�s just me.

Besides, I�d be a traitor if I wasn�t buying Mexican wine because that is my birth country, but as far as I know, we�re still known for our tequila, which I do drink.

I don�t feel like working at all. My co-worker came in with her three girls. Our space is pretty limited, so in order to do my filing, I�d have to be jumping over a toddler and a four year old. That four year old is no treat either, she�s quite rude. Her thirteen year old is pretty shy, so she keeps to herself most of the time. It�s getting close to lunchtime so maybe I should head out to get something to eat and she may be gone by the time I get back.

You're Perfect ^^
-Perfect- You're the perfect girlfriend. Which
means you're rare or that you cheated :P You're
the kind of chick that can hang out with your
boyfriend's friends and be silly. You don't
care about presents or about going to fancy
placed. Hell, just hang out. You're just happy
being around your boyfriend.

What Kind of Girlfriend Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com