pist
12:30 p.m. - 2004-01-26

I�ve spent the whole weekend feeling pretty shitty because things at home aren�t the best they could be. I�ve been doing the only thing I�ve done most of my life which is stay out of people�s way which then leads people to think I�m mad which isn�t the case.

My sister and I had a little argument at work over something and it carried over to the home life because she thinks I�m being over sensitive and I think she�s being extra bitchy. We could both be wrong, but then we could both be right. So I�ve been trying to keep busy and keep out of the house. I spent Saturday getting my haircut, working out and over at a co-worker�s house for yet another good-bye thing for David. Sunday, I went to mass, Wal-Mart (I need a calculator for stats class) and at the library. When I got home at around five or so, I went to my room and continued studying.

Ok, so I say I�m not upset, but I am. It just pisses me off how she tries to run my life sometimes, my sister. You know, shit, I�m 23 years old shouldn�t I be able to make some decisions on my own? I was making them when I was 13 and my mom was away working and I was practically living on my own. I feel like I�m constantly being criticized for things when in fact, I already criticize myself enough. I guess I�m not criticizing myself for the right things.

I�m glad it�s Monday because she has class until late tonight, so by the time she gets home, I�ll have had dinner and won�t need to see anyone.

I know I can�t live my life that way. I know I have to make up and stuff, but I can�t live my life with two mothers. I can�t handle that.

Anyway, hmm, there�s nothing else going on. I�m very excited about my spring break trip. I�m also going home in two weeks which is kind of exciting but not as exciting as seeing Dan the Man. Well, it�s time for lunch, catch you all on the flip side. Hey did you all check what kind of bunny you are? If you didn�t hit previous and the link is there.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com