First hello's
2:43 p.m. - 2004-01-12

Hi there! If you haven�t read my bio go read it so I don�t have to bore you with the same information. Well, it�s not that great but you know.

I�m not exactly new to the online world. I�ve kept a journal before that no one read and this one may have the same outcome. It�s ok, I�m willing to give it another shot.

So what prompted me to start this journal? I guess I just look up to Erin and Robyn and all those other hard core e-journalers who fill my days with smiles and inspiration. Maybe someday I�ll be able to credit myself with those things. Until then, I�ll keep me little journal here and express thoughts and ideas as often as possible.

You know, as I�m writing this, I don�t even have a domain or a page set up. I plan to do something about it tomorrow when I get to works since I have nothing else to do.

School will start in about a week for me and I intend to get really busy because I want to make straight A�s this semester. I hope that I at least make 3 A�s. I�m taking four classes, but one is a statistics course and I�m horrible at mathematics. I�m not too excited about school though; I�m more excited about it being over. The only upside of this semester is that in February, I�ll be going home to attend Linette�s quincea�era and I�m spending Spring Break with Dan the Man.

Speaking of Dan the Man, I need to call him in five minutes. I�d call him early but I woke him up pretty early today because I wanted to hear his voice before I got my day started.

Well, this is a little glimpse of my little corner of the world. I�m quite offensive, obnoxious and rude at times, but it�s funny, I promise. Come back and visit me some other time.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com