Holiday Greetings
12:44 a.m. - 2004-12-19

My roomie and I had Chinese for lunch today. At the end of our meal, with the check, we got fortune cookies, of course. Today will be the last day that I put up an entry for the at least the next week and a half, if not longer. I had so many things to say, but now, they all escape me. Right now, I am really thankful for all the people I have in my life beginning with my kick ass sister, who will walk through fire for me. Then there�s my Dan the Man who is willing to put up with all my bitching and moaning for the rest of his life. The Bill Man who is there for me all of the time I�m needing a friend or editor. Carolina who shares an apartment with me and lends a hand all the time. Mar�a Teresa who talks and smokes incessantly but makes me feel so special. Lalis and Linda who make my job the best job I have ever had. Alberto who always puts a smile on my face with his jokes or his reaction when he hasn�t seen me in a long time. Sarah who is always as pleased to see me as I am to see her. There are so many more that I wish I had more time to talk about. All in all, this has been a great year. I hope next year, my life is blessed with the same joys.

Here�s to wishing you my readers. I hope you have a safe and happy holiday season and that the new year brings you all that you hope for and more.

--The Gigamonster

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com