entry from last night
8:03 a.m. - 2004-12-09

It�s midnight, I have a final in the morning, I have two more to study for and I�m fucking around on my computer, burning cd�s onto my computer so that I have a vast selection for my mp3 player. Why do I do this to myself? Tomorrow, I�m going to be freaking out at midnight wishing I had studied right now. But damn, it feels so good not to think about school.

I picked up my car today. I was so glad to see it and drive it. I have to program all the radio stations, but it�s a joy to be able to drive. Tomorrow, I can come home early, like after my Spanish test and study or screw around some more. I know I should watch MacBeth again since I have to write about it in my final paper.

Well, I�m going to study or sleep, it just depends what happens when I get settled in to study.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com