quick update
2:08 p.m. - 2004-12-08

You know what I hate? When people whose journals I like to read don�t update and then they don�t give a reason for doing so. This online journal thing is a commitment and you�re supposed update often, daily if possible, and write about interesting things. I, however, have done neither. So perhaps, in January, when my gold membership expires, I will quit. I guess its something to think about over the holidays when I won�t be able to update beginning on the 19th.

Not much is going on here, just work and lots of studying or attempting to study. I�m a little excited that I get to pick up my car tonight. I haven�t seen it in two weeks. The guy that fixed it does auto repairs as a side job and since I didn�t have the cash to pay for it, I wasn�t in too much of a hurry to get it back.

Anyway, hope ya�ll are well.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com