Busy
11:18 a.m. - 2004-08-25

I realize it has been days since I last updated which wasn�t really an entry, but the entry where for the reads link, but I�ve been busy. School started on Monday. I didn�t get much sleep this past weekend and I didn�t do much packing for my big move this coming weekend. I�m at work right now and I really need to get to reading the Rape of Lucrece. It sucks because my professor saw me reading it yesterday, which means that she will one, know my name and two, think that I read the entire thing. I had all of the intention of reading it when I got home, but I was so tired from staying up and I�d had a Texas Twister that I ended up passed out on my bed at 9 P.M.. I think I need to start going to bed earlier especially if I plan to wake up early. Damn it! I really wasn�t ready to return to school yet.

I�m kind of upset at Daniel. I was being pretty bitchy to him when he called and woke me up last night. Sometimes it seems like he doesn�t understand that I need to get to bed because I have to work early. He�ll talk and talk even after I�ve said that I need to get off the phone. I sort of feel that I�m not making myself understood, but I know that�s not the case. I guess what makes me upset is that it seems like he doesn�t have a clue how tiring it could be to work half a day and the other half spend it in a classroom and still have to come home, make dinner and study some more. This is excluding the extras like working out and laundry and packing. Ugh!

I�m gonna get going because I have work to do. I can no longer procrastinate and work the last hour I�m at the office because I can�t run into the school time. Anyway, hope everyone is well in online diary world.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com