Boring
8:59 a.m. - 2004-08-22

Howdy. I haven�t been updating because I�ve been trying to take care of all this car business. On Friday, the car was towed to a mechanic where its fate will be decided. I left it up to the mechanic seeing as how I don�t want the car back.

Anyway, I went to a dinner party at Sarah�s house on Friday. I was excited to see Sarah and Gabe, her babe. We had shrimp and chicken tacos. All in all, it was pretty good.

I went shopping yesterday because I need some interview friendly outfits since I live in jeans, t-shirts and tennis shoes. I want to Lane Bryant because last time I was there, they had great deals, but I had no money. This time, they didn�t have such great deals, but I had money. I ended up buying two pairs of pants and three shirts there. Then I went to Ross where I bought two pairs of jeans, one t-shirt, two pairs of shoes, and two bras.

God, I�m so boring today. I think it has to do with the fact that I haven�t been able to sleep. I�m really tired, but I can�t sleep. I think it has to do with the heap of dirty clothes on the floor, the boxes of books, and all the trash I discovered in my make-up drawer. I don�t even know why I have a make-up drawer, I never wear it.

Last night, I took my sis and her hubby out to dinner as a sort of �thanks for letting me stay at your joint� thing. We went to Buca de Beppo. We had been there once before. It was really good and our waiter, Gabriel, was really nice. I, of course, ate too much garlic and now my stomach feels really shitty.

I see I�m not getting very interesting, so I�m going to go for now. If I think of something interesting to say, I�ll come back.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com