Ramblings
10:56 a.m. - 2004-08-13

I had written this long entry about all the drama yesterday, but I can sum it up easily: things between Dan the Man and I are fixed and my brothers are assholes.

Anyway, the Cougar Web is down. It�s been down since Tuesday, and I seriously think dj (dirtyjeans) had something to do with it. He got kicked out because he made some crude jokes. Soon after he sent me a goodbye e-mail, thecougarweb started to act funny and then it went down. Hehhe, I can�t wait till its up again so I can get his e-mail address and ask him. I doubt he�d say he had anything to do with it, but still. The dude is a computer guru, so its possible he fucked up the site. If he did, I think its funny because everyone makes jokes about him and they were being babies about his joke.

I love this song that�s playing on the radio. It�s by Julieta Venegas and I think its called �Si tu quires andar conmigo.� I�m remembering that when we were in Mexico, on our way to San Miguel de Allende on the sixth class bus, the song came on the radio. Gabi and I were sitting at the front of the bus watching our bus driver eat tacos de barbacoa as he drove and later, he was text messaging while he kind of paid attention to the road. Anyway, the song came on the radio and Gabi and I started to sing and he turned up the radio. Heh.

My nails are really long. They kind of bother me when I type.

Anyway, I called yesterday to see if I could pick up my stolen car, and they said I couldn�t because the VIN number had been changed so it was being investigated and that the Sergeant had to sign something so that it could be released. So I�m guessing the car wasn�t in that bad of shape if the VIN number was changed.

The Bill Man is back from vacation. I�m so glad because it�s been a long time since I talked to him. I can�t wait till he gets online so we can chat it up. Anyway, I�m outtie for the day cuz I have to get some work done.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com