I'm going home soon
3:51 p.m. - 2004-07-17

Howdy peeps! It's almost time to head back to the U.S. of A. I'm a little happy, but I am gonna miss this place. It's really nice. I spent my last Saturday morning at the botanical garden and got some great pictures. I can't wait to post them. I also went to have lunch at my favorite restraunt and the guy that was always my waiter whom I nicknamed Dexter, let me take of picture of him and I found out his name is Alfonso. He is really sweet.

Yesterday was the last day of my memoir class, and I think I wrote the most powerful story ever. It still needs work, but it left everyone pretty shocked. The assignment was to make a bold statement. I'm gonna go to some storytelling thing tonight. I think its gonna be pretty fun. I leave for Mexico city tomorrow at nine in the morning and I should be back in the states by seven pm and in El Paso, no later than 10:00 PM.

One more thing, today's Dan the Man's and my 3rd anniversary since we met. Yay! Ok, I need to go.

back || forth

Getting linked and saying adios - 2005-01-28
What's going on... - 2005-01-26
Fixed - 2005-01-21
Sex ed - 2005-01-19
And still on the same subject - 2005-01-18

Bio
current
archives
profile
cast
book
notes
email
reads
layout
hostess

Reviews
Jason
Sandpaper
our views
clown review
Buzzkill Reviews
Shortireview

THE GIRL
Georgina

LOVES
Writing and Dan the Man

HATES
Screaming children

THE GIRL FEELS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License. [ Registered ]
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com